play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Netherton Road Car Sales

At Netherton Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Netherton Road Car Sales

Netherton Road Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE

    By kenneth K on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GREAT SERVICE FROM START TO FINNISH PURCHASED A NIVARA AND SOLD A TRANSPORTER .. 10 OUT 10


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin Q on 08 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Picked a Vauxhall corsa Dealt with Alan very friendly and professional Car had a full mot put in it and was ready to collect when agreed Picked car up spoke to Jim Friendly professional experience from start to finish and a great wee car into the bargin Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kenneth D on 16 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Netherton Road car sales is own by two brothers and they were very friendly and very kind , they were very helpful, I brought a Volkswagen Polo from Netherton Road car sales . Very good car and the service I received was 100%. The car was ready for collection on time. if I have to buy another car I will definitely go back to Netherton Road car sales. I highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service

    By Graham L on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a wonderful car from here the other week. First class service, he went over and beyond to get me a good deal. Would highly reccomend to anyone looking to buy a quality used car to suit all budgets. Such a friendly service.


  • 5

    Helpful and professional

    By RICHARD E on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great garage,very helpful,financed me quickly,worth travelling to them even though I live in the Borders


  • 5

    Trustworthy Car Used Car Sales

    By Fred S on 24 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from Netherton car sales & must say that although there was a couple of issues the owners were very helpful in resoving and I would not hesitate in recommending or buying from them again.


  • 5

    Top class Netherton car sales

    By Kevin D on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car last week. I'm very happy with my car it's fantastic. Allan and Jimmy are very professional in all levels. The service was superb. I highly recommend these guys. The cars they sell are top quality. If you need help to get finance, the guy's will try very hard to help you. Thanks guy's.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Aslam Y on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A perfect gentleman, he is very nice and helpful person. Bought a car last week and happy with his dealing.I have recommended to my friends too.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and honest dealer

    By Alistair J on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, friendly and genuine. Bought car sight unseen on dealers description over the phone as had to travel 350 miles to collect car. Car exactly as described. Would highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 09/08/18

    thanks a pleasure to do business with thanks again alan


  • 5

    Great service start to finish.

    By Ross g on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and explained everything about the the car, would highly recommend Netherton Cars.

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 09/08/18

    thanks ross your a gentleman .


‹ Prev Next ›