play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Netherton Road Car Sales

At Netherton Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Netherton Road Car Sales

Netherton Road Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 4 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent friendly and honest dealer

    By Alistair J on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, friendly and genuine. Bought car sight unseen on dealers description over the phone as had to travel 350 miles to collect car. Car exactly as described. Would highly recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 09/08/18

    thanks a pleasure to do business with thanks again alan


  • 5

    Great service start to finish.

    By Ross g on 24 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and explained everything about the the car, would highly recommend Netherton Cars.

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 09/08/18

    thanks ross your a gentleman .


  • 5

    great service

    By kirsty w on 02 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    bought 2 cars from this garage in the last 6 mths both full mots and warranty excellent service and fair trade in price finance was arranged no problem

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 09/08/18

    your wee trade in was a great wee motor still being used daily by one of the staff, look in anytime thanks for business.


  • 5

    davy wight

    By DAVID W on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    over a good number of years I or my family have purchased a number of cars from this dealership with no complaints whatsoever to the prompt and courteous manner received any contact was promptly dealt with -----------highly recommend

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 09/08/18

    david you must have bought 5 or 6 cars over the last 20 yrs ,love to see customers returning your a pleasure to do business with .