play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Netherton Road Car Sales

At Netherton Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Netherton Road Car Sales

Netherton Road Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car great service


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the service to be honest and efficient. I am very satisfied with the car I bought and was offered a fair cash price for my old van.


  • 5

    By Barry Davidson on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My 2nd car from "Netherton car sales" With no problems and always very helpful. Thanks for your help and advice.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By david M on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all of my cars from Netherton Cars. Never had any issues and the guys are great to deal with

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 24/05/21

    thank you


  • 5

    Assistance with buying the correct vehicle for me

    By john paul M on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional experience from the staff and owners. Worked with me to assess which vehicle was right for my needs.

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 24/05/21

    thank u


  • 5

    Great deal fin start to finish

    By terry M on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I got a great deal on my car and the guys were great from start to finish nothing was too much trouble and there was no sales pitch or pressure to buy I would highly recommend Netherton car sales to anyone total professional in all regards thank you

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 24/05/21

    thank u


  • 5

    New car day

    By jak W on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent first class service super happy with my new car

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 24/05/21

    thank u


  • 5

    Top class service everytime

    By kiera M on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 4 cars from here and the service was second to none. I wouldn’t buy from anywhere else. Absolutely love my new car! I would highly recommend Netherton Road Car Sale


  • 5

    Let the buyer beware. Get it checked and ignore the warranty offered

    By Iain G on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car for £5895 and was faced by a bill for £3167 within 5 months - for which Momentum Warranties refused to contribute anything (they have any number of excuses to call upon including the need for faults to be sudden failures - which sounds criminally unsafe if one needs to drive with known faulty components until they actually do fail). Amongst a long list of failing items, the poor Yeti needed a new EGR valve and even a new gearbox (in a 10 year old car?). Turned out that the car had been horribly maligned, with various parts glued back on in a haphazard fashion. Not sure that Netherton Road Car Sales could necessarily have known any of this and how much is incumbent on the purchaser, but it does make me wonder how it passed inspection and indeed how it passed an MOT. The MOTs from the past all looked clear - so that obviously is not an effective way to vet and select a car. So, ideally get an independent check - or just walk away if there is no full service history, anything weird in the annual mileage, and if anything suggests that the car has been mistreated (e.g. budget non-matching tyres). And don't bother with the warranty offered. For a second hand car - it is hard to think of anything that they will not declare to be wear and tear.


  • 5

    Visit to Netherton car sales

    By John L on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a few cars and was very empressed by the service and quality of the cars very helpful and friendly with no Salesman pressure I got time to myself to view the stock I ended up buying a car and am very pleased with my purchase


‹ Prev Next ›