play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Netherton Road Car Sales

At Netherton Road Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Netherton Road Car Sales

Netherton Road Car Sales

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great cars

    By Stephen L on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my sabb here great car great service great after sales

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 24/05/21

    thank u

  • 5

    5 star service start 2 finish

    By Kirsty Y on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great car very happy fast friendly service love my audi a3 and have recommend you and your finance company

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 11/05/21

    thank you drive safely

  • 5

    Poor poor company

    By Kevin W on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor customer aren't properly checked or serviced before sale and they also fail to send documents away.would strongly recommend you buy else we're these guys just tell lies after lies only interested in getting there money.wont be back

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 11/05/21

    kevin we have done everything we could, unfortunately the car, we arranged the finance on had a dpf problem about a week after you picked it up, we supplied you with a courtesy car and even paid for you to transfer your insurance , your car was motd for 1 year before you collected it with no advisory's ,we apologised and moved on when you said you would like to exchange the car for another ,we then swapped cars over and delivered to you , as for telling lies if you check the date on your v5 when you eventually get it you will see this was done on day of purchase (dates will match) we have no control over dvla during this pandemic or there strike action which weather you believe us or not they have been on strike twice ,i sent you a screen shot to your mobile confirming the dates they were on strike even though you are insisting they are not allowed to strike because they are government owned , google will confirm that they were indeed on strike but if we can help in the future cal

  • 5

    Golf tdi purchase

    By James M on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a vw golf tdi from netherton Road car sales, really happy with the service and condition the car is in. Had one small issue with the battery which needed replaced, called up the garage and had a new one delivered and fitted to the car at no cost in just couple hours. Brilliant service and would highly recommend.

  • 5

    fantastic service from start 2 finish

    By john G on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    a1 service great car will recommend thanks east to deal

  • 5

    Excellent Service Would Highly Recommend

    By Graeme H on 25 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Problem free from start to finish saw a car Citroen Picasso C4 on Auto Trader contacted the garage arrange viewing. Well prepared and collected hassle free. MOT 12 MONTHS AND 3 MONTHS WARRANTY All Covid Precautions taken . Very satisfied by the overall service many thanks Highly Recommend to future customers Second to None

  • 5

    Fiat 500 Purchase- 5 Star Review

    By Thomas R on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The two owners were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about their products. They were especially helpful when it came to the right choice of vehicle with regards to my daughter's first car. Overall experience was 10/10 and I have recommended them to other members of my family and my friends.

  • 5

    Scotland Finest Used Garage

    By Amjad S on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my Used car after a long drive from Brighton The gentleman Alan picked me up at the railway station and let me test drive the vehicle I was interested in well very honest answered all my questions honestly a well deserved drive for me !!

  • 5

    Best Used Garage I’ve Visited

    By John M on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my wife’s used car a Volvo what a smile my wife has drives lovely the owner think his name was Alan what a service you gave me and kat well be back after we pay this one off Highly Recommended without a doubt

  • 5


    By Adriano Z on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After I filed a complaint, the guy called me and said that I would have to pay for the car repair (even with warranty), but even so he had the audacity to ask me to withdraw the complaint. Anyway, after I took the car to them the first time, when I got back the brakes were awful, I notified the store by email and even then they didn't care about the problem. When buying, they promised full support, but after receiving my 2700 pounds they simply tried to dodge as much as possible. Dishonest

    Reply from Netherton Road Car Sales on 28/12/20

    adriano we never charged you , i think this is being lost in translation, we simply cant fix a fault that isnt there your car was with our mechanic being driven daily for 6 days no faults found 12 mths mot with no advisorys issued ,the £300 pounds mentioned in other 1 star review u left was for an extended warranty payable direct to national warranty company which u declined ,we are still happy to help you in any way going forward and yes we did ask you to review your complaint,we also asked you drive the car with one of us in car to see if we could get to bottom of your complaint u declined and said you were taking to your own mechanic, here to help if we can in any way best regards